Whistle While You Work

Just wanted to check in and let everyone know that I’m not dead! Work has been extremely busy and I haven’t had time to write anything for the blog. I’m sorry!

This has been me for the past 3 weeks:

 

I’ve been struggling finding time for the blog the past few weeks, but worry not! I’ll make the time. Just stick in there with me. I promise that I’ll have loads to update this weekend!

That’s all today!

About erinberries

Hi! I'm Erin. I'm a twenty-something girl from Texas on her weight loss journey. I'm glad you found my blog! Feel free to contact me with any questions at erinberries@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Whistle While You Work

  1. Pingback: Blog Tip Thursday: Blogging with a Full Time Job | Healthy Living Blogs

Tell me what's on your mind...